TCADP Annual Awards

TCADP is now accepting nominations for our annual Courage, Appreciation, and Media Awards. With these awards, we recognize outstanding individuals and organizations who have made significant and selfless contributions towards abolishing the death penalty in Texas.  All award winners will be honored at the 2018 TCADP Annual Conference on February 17, 2018 in Dallas. Please submit all nominations by October 27, 2017. To view a complete list of former award recipients, please click here.

We invite all TCADP members and supporters to submit nominations. Please direct questions to TCADP Executive Director Kristin Houlé at or 512-441-1808.