Annual Conference

TCADP Annual Conference

We are pleased to announce Unity of Houston as the TCADP 2016 Annual Conference: At the Epicenter of the Death Penalty location. The conference will take place on Saturday, February 20, 2016.

Online registration for the TCADP 2016 Annual Conference: At the Epicenter of the Death Penalty is now open! Take advantage of reduced registration rates until December 31, 2015.

TCADP is now accepting  nominations for our annual Courage, Appreciation, and Media Awards. With these awards, we recognize outstanding organizations and individuals who have made significant and selfless contributions towards abolishing the death penalty in Texas.  All award winners will be honored at the TCADP Annual Conference on February 20, 2016 in Houston. Submit your nominations today!

Screen Shot 2015-10-06 at 12.49.39 PM

For information about other TCADP conferences, please visit the archives page.