TCADP Annual Awards

TCADP recognizes outstanding individuals and organizations who have made significant and selfless contributions towards abolishing the death penalty in Texas with our annual Appreciation, Courage, and Media Awards. All award recipients will be honored during the TCADP 2022 Annual Conference, which will take place as a virtual event on Saturday, February 26, 2022. We will be announcing the recipients of our 2022 Annual Awards soon.

To view a list of past award recipients, click here.