Alfred Dewayne Brown Senator Eddie Lucio TCADP Annual Conference

TCADP 2017 Award Recipients

The  TCADP Board of Directors is delighted to announce the recipients of our 2017 Annual Awards, which will be presented during the luncheon at our 2017 Annual Conference on Saturday, February 18, 2017 at St. David’s Episcopal Church in Austin, Texas. Appreciation Award: Lindsey Pearlstein Courage Award: Alfred Dewayne Brown David P. Atwood Founder’s Award: State Senator Eddie Lucio, […]